I’ve always been kind of vain. But not in the sense that I think I’m better than everyone else, but because I actually want to take care of myself. I don’t believe that mothers, should use having a child as an excuse to not take care of themselves. Whether its personal hygeine or even appearence. Ill admit that shortly after my son was born, I did wear the baggy shirts and sweatpants on a regular basis, but once I got to work or went out, I know I TRIED to change. I’d have my lazy days and just pick my hair up and not worry about make-up. I think it’s easy to loose yourself when you have a kid, and a partner. Because your main focus is no longer yourself.

I wish I thought then what I know now. I have shared with you my struggles with my weight and my appearence thru the years and now that I am finally figuring out what makes me happy, nothing or no one is going to get in my way. Thru my process of being a single mother, and thru my adventures of dating scumbags, after douchebags, after dirtbags, I have realized that I’m the consistent one in all the matchings. I’m trying to make myself happy.

No. Having a man in my life is not going to make me happy, but getting that attention will. I walk down the street and I see a guy checking me out, that will boost up my confidence just a little. I go to the grocery store and the bagboy smiles my way, that would make me feel accomplished. Not in the sense that I’m going to sleep with them, but to boost my self confidence up, that one day, when I want it, love won’t be to hard to find.

My secret goal (not so secret since this is a public blog) is to become a MILF. The term MILF became popular when Sean Williams referred to his mother in the movies “American Pie.” MILF meaning “Mother I’d Like to Fuck.” All his friends met his mom and wanted to hang out when his mom as around because they wanted to stare at her.

I know some people find me attractive already, but its not enough for “my” MILF mission. I want to be fit and sexy, flat stomach, perky boobs, wrinkle free, 30 something year old. I mentioned in my previous blog that my 3 year old son was spoiled, so I want my son to have everything he can, of course while I’m montioring everything.

My friends never came to my house growing up and I always had to chill in their houses, and hang around their moms and their families. My mom never really trusted any of my friends growing up, let alone their parents. I want my son to have the responsible parent. I want to baby my sons friends. I want my son and his friends to be comfortable coming over to the house to play videogames and just hangout, and I want their families to trust me. Now if my sons teenage friends have a small crush on me, that’s adorable to, but I want my son to feel like he is independent, and that I trust himand the while, I keep a close eye on him, and the only way I can do that, is if I allow him the freedom he needs, in my home.

My wanting to be a MILF is not only for my own vanity, it’s for my health, so I can be healthy while chasing my son in the park, or running bases with him when he has baseball practice or taking him for swim lessons and not getting out of breath with every stroke. My MILF dreams are so my son won’t be embarassed to take me places because I wouldn’t fit thru the door or ill have to stop every 5 seconds to remember to breathe. I want my son to be proud to show me off as his mom, because I’m the cool, hot mom.

Until Next Time
MILF in training šŸ˜‰

