You views on religion.

image

For those that don’t know me, or for those that would never guess, I am 100% catholic. I a? Catholic by choice, not because my mom forced me to do it. I am Catholic because I love my faith and my religion. I believe that there is a God. I believe that going to mass every Sunday is therapeutic. I believe that receiving the Holy Communion is neccasary. I believe that confessing to a Spiritual Director is the same as speaking directly God. I believe that every saint came down with a purpose. I believe that Adam and Eve were the first creations to walk this earth. I am Catholic.

I am not agnostic. I don’t believe that there is a higher being but no relgion to believe in. I don’t believe that all religions are wrong. I believe that your faith is the most powerful thing you can have.

I also believe that religion is a touchy subject, which is why I will never bring it up. I believe that religion is a subject in which has a lot of personal value to me and not worth thhe confrontation, which is why it should be kept out of daily conversation unless you attend a religious school. I am not one of those people that will throw down information in your face telling you your religion is wrong.

Everyone is entitled to their own beliefs, just don’t try to convert me and tell me that being Catholic is wrong, and we’ll be ok.

Until Day 5 

