I hate the way you talk to me
And the way you say my name
I hate that my son looks just like you.
I hate it when shave your mane.
I hate your big fat ugly heart
I hate the way you read my mind.
I hate you so much it makes me sick.

I hate that sometimes I miss you so much
That I cry myself to sleep at night.
I hate it when you lie to me
Or try to prove me wrong.
I hate it when you make me laugh acting as if everything’s alright.

I hate it when you’re not around
To see the cute things your son could do.
I hate that thru all the bull shit and drama you’re still a good father
I hate it when you say you were a good husband, because you truly had your flaws.
But mostly I hate the way I don’t hate you;
Not even close;
Not even a little bit;
Not even at all

♥Signed by my cell phone. Great minds are created everywhere.♡

©Referenced by the movie “10 Things I Hate About You”

